Sir Henry Cooper Junior Masters

Our Teams

The Sir Henry Cooper Junior Masters Golf Championship takes a whole year to organise and finance. When the players and spectators have gone home after each tournament the Trustees and Management Team are already planning for the following year!

The Board Of Trustees

Martyn Taylor (Chairman)

Robin Dinham (Treasurer)

Vivian Fordham (Secretary)

The Management Team

Martyn Taylor (Chairman & Tournament Director)

Steve McIntosh (Social Media)

TBA  (Stewards)

Nicky Linton-Briggs  (General Manager, Nizels)

​Keith Woodgate (Entry Administration)

Paul Shepherd (Nizels Course Manager)

Alan Covey (England Golf Liaison)

Mike Pembrey (First Aid)

Lesley Devos (Trophies)

Robin Dinham (Charity Accounts)

​Vivian Fordham  (Secretary)

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.